Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2010 | 1:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Blood-Stained Glass 25 Points Beat the Game
Fighting the Demons Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Found Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Number of the Priest Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Extinguish the Fires Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE for Kickstarter- A dollar or more will get your name in the credits of LTETR with a link to your website (if requested). Read about all the other giveaways for donating more than a dollar. The link for the project is in the game.

UPDATE - There are 5 medals total. Two of them aren't showing up yet because they have not been approved by an administrator yet. Once they are approved, they will show up on your user page with the points that they are worth.

Evil is out again in the most unusual place!

This new Reincarnation is considered a mini but is actually a decent size (it has one more scene than ADDO.)

It takes place in a church where another escaped Reincarny is dwelling. Pick up objects around the room, combine them and let your evil skills take care of business.

There is a link in the game to help get the demon made into a plush doll. There are only (as of August 09, 2010) 13 evil days left to help get it made. Every little bit counts.

Reviews


YusufYusuf

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

very good

but, as im sure many other people have told you, there are two medals (which must be secret) which only come up on your userpage when you unlock them, and they are worth 0 points:
"Number of the priest" and
"Fighting the demons"
please fix these medals!
other than that, it was a very good game which i found quite entertaining. can't wait for "LTETR"! :)



Kittens378Kittens378

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Cool game!

I got two medals! Yay! They were the secret the ones.....so I didn't complete the game.Tips please!



iCuteiCute

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Funny.

Again too short - but funny.
If I am not wrong, there are four secrets?



havoc944havoc944

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

lol

i got a medal worth 0 pouints cuz clicked in the wrong place? wateva i got 2 actually worthy secrets anyway...lol XD great game anyway



newsmonster56newsmonster56

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

ya and theres to 2 medals more too

i like the game i find so many but i look at the medals and i find that 2 medals are withless because of the big fat "0" on it. just look on my page in newgrounds and you will see it i find all 5 medals and 2 is not so ya fix the bug like "xxgensis13" say plz?