Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2010 | 1:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Blood-Stained Glass 25 Points Beat the Game
Fighting the Demons Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Found Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Number of the Priest Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Extinguish the Fires Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE for Kickstarter- A dollar or more will get your name in the credits of LTETR with a link to your website (if requested). Read about all the other giveaways for donating more than a dollar. The link for the project is in the game.

UPDATE - There are 5 medals total. Two of them aren't showing up yet because they have not been approved by an administrator yet. Once they are approved, they will show up on your user page with the points that they are worth.

Evil is out again in the most unusual place!

This new Reincarnation is considered a mini but is actually a decent size (it has one more scene than ADDO.)

It takes place in a church where another escaped Reincarny is dwelling. Pick up objects around the room, combine them and let your evil skills take care of business.

There is a link in the game to help get the demon made into a plush doll. There are only (as of August 09, 2010) 13 evil days left to help get it made. Every little bit counts.

Reviews


urnam04urnam04

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

very good

This was great except if I try to enter the Saint Anthony door before I went into the middle door, I couldn't have known what the number combination for that door was, and had no way of leaving the Saint Anthony combination screen and go back to that other door, which made it impossible to beat the game without using the walkthrough. But great game otherwise as I have come to expect of this series



Sale180Sale180

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

Got to love it!

You simple have to love this game,how couldnt you,it is AWSOME!
Cant wait for new ,,reincarnation`` part!!!



NerfedFalconNerfedFalcon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

It's nice.

But I'm stuck.

I've found evidence to stop Saul's redemption. I've fixed the bell, made a replacement altar boy robe...now what? My current inventory is a robe and a bottle of wine.


People find this review helpful!

KilimboKilimbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

I FOUND JESUS!

I seriously lol'd at that part. Nice work xD But when do we get more full versions?


People find this review helpful!

FilthyGrandeurFilthyGrandeur

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

minor suggestion

absolutely love this series, and i love the mini games. this one is a great addition to that series, but i would suggest tweaking the music a bit--it was a little too loud so i had to turn down the speakers, and then couldn't hear the dialog, which is always a fun part of the game. so just finding that balance would make this perfect.


People find this review helpful!