Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2010 | 1:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Blood-Stained Glass 25 Points Beat the Game
Fighting the Demons Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Found Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Number of the Priest Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Extinguish the Fires Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE for Kickstarter- A dollar or more will get your name in the credits of LTETR with a link to your website (if requested). Read about all the other giveaways for donating more than a dollar. The link for the project is in the game.

UPDATE - There are 5 medals total. Two of them aren't showing up yet because they have not been approved by an administrator yet. Once they are approved, they will show up on your user page with the points that they are worth.

Evil is out again in the most unusual place!

This new Reincarnation is considered a mini but is actually a decent size (it has one more scene than ADDO.)

It takes place in a church where another escaped Reincarny is dwelling. Pick up objects around the room, combine them and let your evil skills take care of business.

There is a link in the game to help get the demon made into a plush doll. There are only (as of August 09, 2010) 13 evil days left to help get it made. Every little bit counts.

Reviews


BabyFaceAGBabyFaceAG

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

It was great!

But one of the secret medals dont give me the points!
But still this game is awesome!!!!!!!!!



RyxysRyxys

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

fun short and great

the only issue is the 10 pt hidden medal does not show up in our profile



iluvualliluvuall

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

Praise the Lord

Ah done found Jebus!! Hallelujah!!

Great game, i just love your sense of humour :D



KarverKarver

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

pretty good

I really love the series but i had a small glitch i couldn't get "the number of the priest" I did actually get it, it showed up in-game but wouldn't stick to my profile...tried three times too



karen0narutokaren0naruto

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

really good

really good game! ive played all of them still waitin for the third one!! the comic was really cool and the game too!!!