Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2010 | 4:28 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 11, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 11, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a story about a lonely stuffed toy called Bear Bear...

Made to a deadline of 18 days for TOFA 2010

*EDIT* Thanks for the support and kind words newgrounds, Much love~

*EDIT EDIT* Front page, Weekly users choice AND review crew pick? Man, thanks for the support Newgrounds!

Reviews


FlameRider365FlameRider365

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

Good animation

But increasingly disturbing... Im gonna have nightmares for a while.



SupernaturaltornadoSupernaturaltornado

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Disturbing but awesome...

Oh my, that poor bear has some issues. XD

I felt so sorry for that bear in the beginning but I could tell it was going to have a twist. Fantastic animation! Get that bear to a shrink!


People find this review helpful!

Kc143Kc143

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2010

Perfect

Didn't that kid learn anything from his dream? Good work friend! I am very impressed. I LOVED the demonic, brass"Pop Goes the Weasel." Great everything. Keep it up!



CLADE222CLADE222

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

Truely Outstanding

Animation was flawless and i loved how you expressed Bear's thoughts.
The true fear most people have felt at one time or another, the "what if", that you get when you wonder whether your toys like you when you put them away for hours.
My only wish was that it had been a happy ending where the little girl takes Bear with her and he's truly happy. Maybe that would've ruined the theme.
Anyways, kudos.
5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

benny-hudsonbenny-hudson

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

hmmm i wanna show this to my friends

josh would you make a mp4 of this? Xp pwiddy please?