Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2010 | 4:28 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 11, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 11, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a story about a lonely stuffed toy called Bear Bear...

Made to a deadline of 18 days for TOFA 2010

*EDIT* Thanks for the support and kind words newgrounds, Much love~

*EDIT EDIT* Front page, Weekly users choice AND review crew pick? Man, thanks for the support Newgrounds!

Reviews


OmaluOmalu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

Amazing job

The art style and storyline was amazing. I wasn't expecting it to be this good. Honestly I was expecting it to end with a happy ending about the time the kid got bear bear, but then the second part of the story kicked up and it got even better. I think it would have been perfect if you had the kid walking to the restroom without the bear, but then slowly turned around and grabbed the bear. then end with the glowing eye and a devious grin.

Although it was awesome the was it was. nicely done. very good.



ilikeblamingcrapilikeblamingcrap

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

At first

I bawwww. Then I dawwwwwd. Then I OMGed. Then I WTFed. All in all it was a great movie and I'm glad I watched it. I hope I see allot more like this!



forbiddenloveforbiddenlove

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

dang

that was great!



San7aSan7a

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

Sweeeet...

All the great animators now are coming out of Australia and New Zealand. What the fuck is going on down there? Is there some kind of ongoing animation war between the islands?? At any rate, fantastic stuff coming from you guys.

I must say, the ending was a bit of a let down for me. I would have liked to have seen the kid take Bear Bear with him out of fear that Bear Bear would kill him. You could have taken that a lot further too... Like the kid grows up while continuing to cart Bear Bear around with him... Even until death.

You're the artist, but I like my idea! Still, 10/10. Fantastic job.


People find this review helpful!

constermockconstermock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

umm

10/5 20/10 <-------- all i gotta say