Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2010 | 4:28 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 11, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 11, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a story about a lonely stuffed toy called Bear Bear...

Made to a deadline of 18 days for TOFA 2010

*EDIT* Thanks for the support and kind words newgrounds, Much love~

*EDIT EDIT* Front page, Weekly users choice AND review crew pick? Man, thanks for the support Newgrounds!

Reviews


joeythegamergirljoeythegamergirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

I loved it. Great story and music. This is the best I have seen so far. But I found it on YouTube. Also scary.



HaloKitty101HaloKitty101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2013

Wow that was really touching. But really creepy at the same time. Nice job. Keep the twist plot too.



holydemon13holydemon13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2013

Muh-hahaha!!!! evil demon teddy i love it!!!!!!!!!



JaratemanJarateman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

Awww, That lonely Bear made me weep, cuz his life is so sad :(
Anyways, the animation is Super great and their movements are smooth, so keep up the good work and write the PART 2 of this story :)


People find this review helpful!

kittybat556kittybat556

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2013

This animation is so well-executed and awesome. Kudos!

I especially liked Bear Bear's design, and the freaking disturbing music. It kind of reminds me of an upcoming game, Among the Sleep. When I finally get to play Among the Sleep, I am going to be sure to watch this beforehand to get myself all pumped for childhood horror. :3

5/5 10/10!


People find this review helpful!