Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2010 | 6:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

08.08.2010 - Just wanted to give a huge hug to all the wonderful feedback and votes and reviews for this project. I sincerely didn't expect the overwhelmingly positive feedback. It has certainly opened my eyes to the range of viewers on NG. Thanks again for making MY "inner child" beam with pride :P David and his son, I'm sure will have a blast. Here's to youth, innocence, and childrens songs!

08.07.2010 - So ... I eat my words. Daily 4th, on a project like this? On Newgrounds? I guess that proves just how much of a n00b i am. Thanks guys, I'll be relaying this info to Dave and fire-fighter Benjamin, for sure. :D

Rated G. Written and produced by a friend of mine for his son's third birthday. He asked me to animate it yesterday.

It lacks all things sexual, violent, or sarcastic... so, I have a feeling most of you will hate it. That said, had I not been practicing Flash here on NG for the past 2 months, I wouldn't have even attempted this project. So thanks NG!

Reviews


shonkersshonkers

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

this.. is...

ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



JustAnotherWARJustAnotherWAR

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2010

That was absolutely. .

Adorable! :D


People find this review helpful!
RicePirate responds:

lol, thanks :3


4KugeropA4KugeropA

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

fire!!!

wow i'll need your son for a future 'Creepy' movie xD when i find a web to download a adobe flash player macromedia or something to make animations ¬¬



TheVietChiTheVietChi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Nice!

I loved the end! :D



Pain2DWorldPain2DWorld

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2010

Awesome and cute :DDDD

Great job with the animation! And the song was quite catchy haha xD


RicePirate responds:

I'll tell David, he's the man behind the music :D