Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2010 | 6:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

08.08.2010 - Just wanted to give a huge hug to all the wonderful feedback and votes and reviews for this project. I sincerely didn't expect the overwhelmingly positive feedback. It has certainly opened my eyes to the range of viewers on NG. Thanks again for making MY "inner child" beam with pride :P David and his son, I'm sure will have a blast. Here's to youth, innocence, and childrens songs!

08.07.2010 - So ... I eat my words. Daily 4th, on a project like this? On Newgrounds? I guess that proves just how much of a n00b i am. Thanks guys, I'll be relaying this info to Dave and fire-fighter Benjamin, for sure. :D

Rated G. Written and produced by a friend of mine for his son's third birthday. He asked me to animate it yesterday.

It lacks all things sexual, violent, or sarcastic... so, I have a feeling most of you will hate it. That said, had I not been practicing Flash here on NG for the past 2 months, I wouldn't have even attempted this project. So thanks NG!

Reviews


dem0leculedem0lecule

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Nice

Pretty good work



thunderstrike23thunderstrike23

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Hope the little guy gets his wish!

This is, without a doubt, one of the cutest things I've eve seen. And it's such a cool thing for a father to do for his kid's 3rd birthday. Memories like these are what make people look back on their childhoods and smile.


People find this review helpful!

weirdo245weirdo245

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

i dnt need ur bear affect

lol hes so cute



hollandmanhollandman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

just good job

go ricepirate



tom2002tom2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

oh my god

its ryu fighting fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!