Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2010 | 6:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

08.08.2010 - Just wanted to give a huge hug to all the wonderful feedback and votes and reviews for this project. I sincerely didn't expect the overwhelmingly positive feedback. It has certainly opened my eyes to the range of viewers on NG. Thanks again for making MY "inner child" beam with pride :P David and his son, I'm sure will have a blast. Here's to youth, innocence, and childrens songs!

08.07.2010 - So ... I eat my words. Daily 4th, on a project like this? On Newgrounds? I guess that proves just how much of a n00b i am. Thanks guys, I'll be relaying this info to Dave and fire-fighter Benjamin, for sure. :D

Rated G. Written and produced by a friend of mine for his son's third birthday. He asked me to animate it yesterday.

It lacks all things sexual, violent, or sarcastic... so, I have a feeling most of you will hate it. That said, had I not been practicing Flash here on NG for the past 2 months, I wouldn't have even attempted this project. So thanks NG!

Reviews


KwartzKittenKwartzKitten

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Awww!

He thinks he's a bear, lol.

This is so cute!


People find this review helpful!

thatguy8922thatguy8922

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

So Cute!

Great Song, and good job on the video. Although, I do believe Benjamin was possessed by a demon somewhere in the middle of recording the sounds ;)


People find this review helpful!

w00t634w00t634

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

AAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWW!!!!

read title.



shonkersshonkers

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

this.. is...

ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



nickybach42nickybach42

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

sooooooo cute!!

haha. this is the cutest flash ever! it even includes a demon bear baby! haha, what could be better?. could watch this again and again