Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2010 | 6:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

08.08.2010 - Just wanted to give a huge hug to all the wonderful feedback and votes and reviews for this project. I sincerely didn't expect the overwhelmingly positive feedback. It has certainly opened my eyes to the range of viewers on NG. Thanks again for making MY "inner child" beam with pride :P David and his son, I'm sure will have a blast. Here's to youth, innocence, and childrens songs!

08.07.2010 - So ... I eat my words. Daily 4th, on a project like this? On Newgrounds? I guess that proves just how much of a n00b i am. Thanks guys, I'll be relaying this info to Dave and fire-fighter Benjamin, for sure. :D

Rated G. Written and produced by a friend of mine for his son's third birthday. He asked me to animate it yesterday.

It lacks all things sexual, violent, or sarcastic... so, I have a feeling most of you will hate it. That said, had I not been practicing Flash here on NG for the past 2 months, I wouldn't have even attempted this project. So thanks NG!

Reviews


Death636Death636

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

Benjaman is a bear! RUN!!!

Hes gonna kill us all!


People find this review helpful!

Mikey5000Mikey5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

Wow...

You deserve this.



marf1234marf1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

that last bit............

was so sweet :D



CrozanCrozan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Dear Mother of Sucrose

That was so ridiculously cute. I can't even handle the sweetness. Also, well put together song, smooth animation.


People find this review helpful!

RapidZzJRRapidZzJR

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

OMG

I LOVE THIS SONG SOOO MUCH ITSSSSS SOOOOOOO CUTE LOVE THT KID i say we need more bear sounds