Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2010 | 10:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The story of Fernando the Squidhunting Manwhore, a former crack addict on the mend whose only desire is to fight squid.

Reviews


DafralanatahDafralanatah

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

Love it

Very nice stuff Greasy Moose
Keep it coming
Also liked the lil' lizard tail on the shelf like from angry dog
and that you used the old characters in it



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Hilarious

I knew i was gonna get a lot of laughs when i saw that you made a third Pleasure Island and what was cool is this series looks better by every episode in animation style also the voice acting was fantastic and added a lot to the humor,i got loads of laughs from this and it's sillyness and can't wait for the fourth episode.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks v much!


adswarsadswars

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

You sir have a gift

you can make me laugh my ass of and want to rip my eyes out at the same time, i cant wait to see the next part. Now if you will excuse me i need to go to the hospital to have my eyes put back in.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

SEE you later.

...


MatanochMatanoch

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2010

That Randy is one Hot Ass Bitch!

Yep, she makes me want to just cum buckets into that sweet pussy, followed by some sweet, sweet love to that fine ass of hers... but isn't Randy a dude's name?

Anywho, slick animation, man. About how many hours did it take to make this?


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

i don't like to think about it, i really don't.

but just to clarify, you want to cum buckets BEFORE making love? i think that's called premature ejaculation.


ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

Sexual Lobster Walrus

Eye Sea What you did there ;)

Heaps funny, great animation, a good improvement overall.

5/5