Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2010 | 10:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The story of Fernando the Squidhunting Manwhore, a former crack addict on the mend whose only desire is to fight squid.

Reviews


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Hilarious

I knew i was gonna get a lot of laughs when i saw that you made a third Pleasure Island and what was cool is this series looks better by every episode in animation style also the voice acting was fantastic and added a lot to the humor,i got loads of laughs from this and it's sillyness and can't wait for the fourth episode.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks v much!


GlassGuitarGlassGuitar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Great

Dude your epic levels are off the charts the i cant wait for the 4th installment of the series p.s First


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

1st...7th...it's all the same.


scorp29scorp29

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Really nice /o/

Always a pleasure to watch your greats animations =)

Can't wait for the next one x)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


DuoFabulosoDuoFabuloso

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

You silly bastard

I thought the movie was good. It just seemed to lack something that all the others had. I mean it had a man whore and a guy with boobs....what more could we ask for though....


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


DylawrenceDylawrence

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Fucking awesome as always!

Fernando always had a thing for... "Manly" women. and your trademark sea creature humor never disappoints.

And I'm convinced that Gooseman is Robin with shades!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks, glad you liked it!