Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2010 | 10:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The story of Fernando the Squidhunting Manwhore, a former crack addict on the mend whose only desire is to fight squid.

Reviews


GlassGuitarGlassGuitar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Great

Dude your epic levels are off the charts the i cant wait for the 4th installment of the series p.s First


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

1st...7th...it's all the same.


scorp29scorp29

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Really nice /o/

Always a pleasure to watch your greats animations =)

Can't wait for the next one x)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


DuoFabulosoDuoFabuloso

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

You silly bastard

I thought the movie was good. It just seemed to lack something that all the others had. I mean it had a man whore and a guy with boobs....what more could we ask for though....


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


DylawrenceDylawrence

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Fucking awesome as always!

Fernando always had a thing for... "Manly" women. and your trademark sea creature humor never disappoints.

And I'm convinced that Gooseman is Robin with shades!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks, glad you liked it!


Rabid-AnimalsRabid-Animals

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

The Wait was Worth it.

With a name like Sexual Lobster, you know it's going to be good.

In Internet time, it was 1000 years ago that I came upon "Pleasure Island," which robbed me of innocence and took away my ability to sleep. Days and nights of mine would be spent staring hundreds of miles away, into nothingness, my brain consumed by images of men with big boobs and science experiments gone horribly, horribly wrong.

It dawned on me that this wasn't a bad thing at all. I checked out the rest of your stuff, and I was an immediate fan. Today, I'm reminded why.

Your characters have developed into pleasantly baffling archetypes of drug-fueled imagination. I'm not sure if you produce under the influence, but it wouldn't surprise me. That's far from a bad thing, however. There's a real charm to the touching account of a squid-hunting man whore's devastation after his beloved manlady is crushed by a massive crab-walrus-human hybrid. I can't make this stuff up.

The animation is top-notch, and probably the best of any of your submissions I've seen. The voice acting is crisp and clear, and the dialogue is hilarious. It seems like a ton of effort went into this, and while it may not appeal to everybody, you've found a true fan in me. I can't find any faults in this Flash, much less anything that I didn't like, so I'd be remiss in my job as a reviewer to award you anything than full credit.

10 stars, and I'll buy you a beer if we ever cross paths.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks very much, Rabid-Animals

and i love your synopsis! i'm glad it managed to touch you in some way.