Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2010 | 10:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The story of Fernando the Squidhunting Manwhore, a former crack addict on the mend whose only desire is to fight squid.

Reviews


DrigganDriggan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

UUurrrrghhh

If you could write all your shit in prose from now on, I would be most ... appreciative, handsome.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

it would have to be the half assed prose of someone who has only read the shakespeare he was forced to in high school, but i'll see what i can do.


ZuorixZuorix

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

hmmnm

love your flashes but i was expecting a political joke/captain planet to show up somewhere in there.... unless the walrus crab, and squid hunting man whore battle is a analogy for the upcoming election.. hey imm just sayying :3


Sexual-Lobster responds:

nah i'm done with political cartoons...for a while anyway.

i was going to do something about the net filter in time for the election actually, but it was called sooner than i thought, didn't have enough time.


VatoeKVatoeK

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

psychic!!

i haven't even wached it and i already think it's AWESOME!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

oh...well i hope it doesn't let you down


XdefaultXXdefaultX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Rawr thats the sound of a tigrex

WALRUS PIT



KnightsKnights

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Dear God...

Why isn't this beautiful compilation of madness and sex on television yet? Seriously, this is at least 99 times better than the primetime drivel they show here in the states. If I had a choice between either this on tv or any other show on television currently airing, I'd be pre-ordering the first season of Pleasure Island.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

it would be fun writing a longer format Pleasure Island series, I wonder if I could keep it consistently funny though. the main reason a lot of comedies suck in my opinion is that the creators of the show have to create so much of them. the british model where you create less episodes in a season is better. glad you liked it!