Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2010 | 10:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The story of Fernando the Squidhunting Manwhore, a former crack addict on the mend whose only desire is to fight squid.

Reviews


NarwhalEaterNarwhalEater

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

:D This is awesome.

I thought Randy was the squidhunting-manwhore... I was horribly mistaken.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

there's only room in the world for one squidhunting manwhore i'm afraid. not enough squids to go around, you see.


LevyathynLevyathyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

What is this I don't even

As good as or better than the second. Longer, with more story, which is always a plus. I'd like a wallpper of the final image, the one that says TO BE CONTINUED in red.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

you don't think you'd get sick of fernando glaring at you furiously from the desktop?


AuntjemimatronAuntjemimatron

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

I can't even comprehend

how inexplicably godly you are as a person.

Your life is what makes this world a thing.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

that's right I HAVE GOD LIKE POWERS OVER THE ISLAND and only you appreciate my majesty...


VetkinVetkin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Genious

Genious as always, I just love your work, reflecting such a subtle sense of humour and obvious drug abuse, I just love you...


Sexual-Lobster responds:

no drug abuse here my friend, unless you count coffee as a drug, which it is i suppose


SteakandKidneyPieSteakandKidneyPie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

That was great

The animation was smooth and the story line was great. Though it kind of turned me off a bot seeing the two men kissing. That was gay.

But besides that, everything was perfect. Great Job.

Oh and did that other bloke think it was a girl or something?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

aah but you see one of them isn't strictly a man.

and no, fernando will do anything for money.