Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2010 | 10:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The story of Fernando the Squidhunting Manwhore, a former crack addict on the mend whose only desire is to fight squid.

Reviews


FightingSeraphFightingSeraph

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Pretty fuckin' badass!

I have to say, you have improved on your animation signifigantly since the last two episodes. Plus, I like how you had the balls to have Fernando make out with Randy in one scene. Sure, the part about him hunting squid may be absurd, but luckily doesn't take itself seriously.

In terms of art and animation, the improvements you've implemented made this look like something that would give Fallen Angel major competition. Plus, the angle choices were a nice touch. Shows how much you have progressed since the early days of Greasy Moose. Soundwise, I really dug the musical score you did for this, but Fernando's voice wasn't very good and you could have did a few more takes to get it right. On the other hand, the other character voices were great. As for the content; A nice mix between the kind of comedy from Crotchless Chaps and the action from the Stick Slayer. The pacing was excellent and I was laughing all the way through.

What I do like:
-Funny
-Mostly well-written
-Nice music
-Great direction
-Great voice acting except for Fernando

What I don't like:
-Fernando's voice could have been done better.
-Huge Filesize
-The squidhunter subplot could have been better developed.

Overall: Now why can't Clock Suckers and Wacky Game Jokez 4 Kidz be up to par with this? Here's a ten out of ten for something well-made and hilarious, Sexual Lobster.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks v much!


NarwhalEaterNarwhalEater

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

:D This is awesome.

I thought Randy was the squidhunting-manwhore... I was horribly mistaken.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

there's only room in the world for one squidhunting manwhore i'm afraid. not enough squids to go around, you see.


LevyathynLevyathyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

What is this I don't even

As good as or better than the second. Longer, with more story, which is always a plus. I'd like a wallpper of the final image, the one that says TO BE CONTINUED in red.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

you don't think you'd get sick of fernando glaring at you furiously from the desktop?


AuntjemimatronAuntjemimatron

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

I can't even comprehend

how inexplicably godly you are as a person.

Your life is what makes this world a thing.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

that's right I HAVE GOD LIKE POWERS OVER THE ISLAND and only you appreciate my majesty...


VetkinVetkin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Genious

Genious as always, I just love your work, reflecting such a subtle sense of humour and obvious drug abuse, I just love you...


Sexual-Lobster responds:

no drug abuse here my friend, unless you count coffee as a drug, which it is i suppose