Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2010 | 10:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The story of Fernando the Squidhunting Manwhore, a former crack addict on the mend whose only desire is to fight squid.

Reviews


clueless1234clueless1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Epic...

"Though there be no squid to slay. My spear will taste blood today. "

Looks like the good doctor put the walrus pits to use since we left last our heroes, an what will become of Gooseman? I guess I'll find out next time on PLEASURE ISLAND 4. *DBZ music*

Btw.. Randy has a nice ass...


People find this review helpful!

ILKSOOPILKSOOP

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Lol?

I noticed Lizard Tailed Danny's Lizard tail is in the area where they created Walrus=Man. XD I always love your vids, they remind me of myself, I mean, my dog bit me in the groin too.


People find this review helpful!

xXBullxDozerXxxXBullxDozerXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Sexual Lobster strikes again..

Goddamn you never fail to crack me the fuck up. Fernando is such a fucking great character.. I can't wait for the next installment.


People find this review helpful!

Mr-SmashnbashMr-Smashnbash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Hilarious and Random

I genuinely thought this was hilarious, it's like Moby Dick in Bizarro world.

I really didn't know what to expect as your author comments are like the tip of the iceberg. I mean that in a positive way as this is really good. You have some great animation, great audio recordings, great voice actors and a crazy but brilliant story.

There isn't one area which overshadows the other, your animation is smooth and flowing which shows a lot of hard work and care. Each voice is entirely unique which again shows hard work but seperates them as individuals, such as the bar man sounding like a bit of wimp but tough enough to take on a clearly insane trannsexual. Your story, again, is brilliant, simple if you break it down but so random that I'm both surprised AND HAPPY it worked. It feels like I stumbled on a story arc rather than the beginning or end.

I think that if you have an open mind, understand that comedy uses anything for a good laugh and appreciate a more realistic style of animation, then this will suit you fine. If you can't accept such stuff as a man clearly kissing another man, then don't bother as you will be too blindsided to enjoy this.


People find this review helpful!

WhitendFoxWhitendFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Let the glorious carnage begin!

I like this flash alot. Everything seem's so prefect, a little disturbing on small parts but that is overcome by the hilariousness that is Pleasure Island.
Can't wait till the next one.

Oh and also "Give Me Some Crabs!"