Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2010 | 10:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The story of Fernando the Squidhunting Manwhore, a former crack addict on the mend whose only desire is to fight squid.

Reviews


SteamKidSteamKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

What is it about your videos

That makes me want to watch them again and again. The doctor and googeman are my favorite characters.


People find this review helpful!

clueless1234clueless1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Epic...

"Though there be no squid to slay. My spear will taste blood today. "

Looks like the good doctor put the walrus pits to use since we left last our heroes, an what will become of Gooseman? I guess I'll find out next time on PLEASURE ISLAND 4. *DBZ music*

Btw.. Randy has a nice ass...


People find this review helpful!

ILKSOOPILKSOOP

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Lol?

I noticed Lizard Tailed Danny's Lizard tail is in the area where they created Walrus=Man. XD I always love your vids, they remind me of myself, I mean, my dog bit me in the groin too.


People find this review helpful!

xXBullxDozerXxxXBullxDozerXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Sexual Lobster strikes again..

Goddamn you never fail to crack me the fuck up. Fernando is such a fucking great character.. I can't wait for the next installment.


People find this review helpful!

Mr-SmashnbashMr-Smashnbash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Hilarious and Random

I genuinely thought this was hilarious, it's like Moby Dick in Bizarro world.

I really didn't know what to expect as your author comments are like the tip of the iceberg. I mean that in a positive way as this is really good. You have some great animation, great audio recordings, great voice actors and a crazy but brilliant story.

There isn't one area which overshadows the other, your animation is smooth and flowing which shows a lot of hard work and care. Each voice is entirely unique which again shows hard work but seperates them as individuals, such as the bar man sounding like a bit of wimp but tough enough to take on a clearly insane trannsexual. Your story, again, is brilliant, simple if you break it down but so random that I'm both surprised AND HAPPY it worked. It feels like I stumbled on a story arc rather than the beginning or end.

I think that if you have an open mind, understand that comedy uses anything for a good laugh and appreciate a more realistic style of animation, then this will suit you fine. If you can't accept such stuff as a man clearly kissing another man, then don't bother as you will be too blindsided to enjoy this.


People find this review helpful!