Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2010 | 3:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Your car broke down at an abandoned hospital, its up to you to look around and save the trapped girls!

Point and click to interact with environment.
Don't press the tab button!

Update Version 1.1:
- Handycam bug fixed.
- Scissors won't disappear again.
- Lighter won't appear again.

Reviews


othorothor

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

good, bug?

ok played just a little and liked it(atmosphere, gameplay) but when i used the siccors on the rope the siccors disapeared out of my inventory but the ropeĀ“s still there... is it meant to be that way?


People find this review helpful!
belugerin responds:

It's not a bug, you should check another way to break the rope, thanks for review.


warendwarend

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Intriguing

Hard puzzle but intriguing.



knightmenknightmen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

scary

screaming and hanging



zargazprofzargazprof

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Nice Game

A dynamic point and click, you shouldn't follow the sequence action in order to finish the game, in example, when you already know the computer's password, so you mustn't find the text first, you can also go through the cellar without having to know in advance require battery and flashlight, the puzzles seems good, even it's not hard and the art look nice, my only regret is it too short, I hope to see more longer play, but I still enjoyed this game.

Pros:

- Nice artwork.
- Good puzzles.
- Interesting story.

Cons:

- Too short.

Overall, nice game, 9/10, 5/5.


People find this review helpful!

bayuputrabayuputra

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Must play game..

You love horror point n click game, just like me dude? then i suggest you play this game.. this game is great! but it's take more energy in our brain to solve some puzzle in this game.. especially when in "Summoning Puzzle"..

Graphic is the best part of this game i think, it make me scare especially when i play it at midnight... woooooooooooooo... :D :P.... BGM is nice too, but some part sound noisy i think, but it doesn't quality of this game..

Puzzles feel balance, easy at beginning (hit the guardian is my favorite part.. BAAAAMMMM!!!! :D) and very hard at last puzzle..

Overall this game is "MUST BE PLAYED GAME".. i love it :D


People find this review helpful!