Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2010 | 3:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Your car broke down at an abandoned hospital, its up to you to look around and save the trapped girls!

Point and click to interact with environment.
Don't press the tab button!

Update Version 1.1:
- Handycam bug fixed.
- Scissors won't disappear again.
- Lighter won't appear again.

Reviews


noaddiction114noaddiction114

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

GAH!!!

why!?!?! the visuals were so good! i'm sorry but the programming in this is horrible. I don't mean to be cruel, but really it just hurts. i can't get through this. even the directions from the walkthrough aren't working. please please please fix this.



GoldenChainGoldenChain

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Cool graphics

The game have really cool graphics, the story is nice, but the gameplay needs to be a little bit easier, good game though and the end is nasty but fine :).
Oh and you had define gamko, lingko, and segiko somewhere in the game.


People find this review helpful!

freakdude200freakdude200

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

ok...

it ok but it not scary and the puzzel are a bit too easy...



WinsisWinsis

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

A fun and scary ride, except for the glitches.

You have created a game with great atmosphere, but that atmosphere was a little ruined with the spelling and grammar problems and the vanishing item glitches. The puzzles were a little too cryptic and the hints were a little too subtle.

But when the atmosphere DID shine through the spelling error and glitches , it made my spine crawl.

I would like to say that you did a great job, but fixing of some bugs would help the whole game, not just the playability.



xElkaxxElkax

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

OMG HAHA!!

Creepy! ut i had so much fun with the tab! I pushed "tab tab * SUNDAY SUNDAY!!" ahah...great game tho. ^^