Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2010 | 3:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Your car broke down at an abandoned hospital, its up to you to look around and save the trapped girls!

Point and click to interact with environment.
Don't press the tab button!

Update Version 1.1:
- Handycam bug fixed.
- Scissors won't disappear again.
- Lighter won't appear again.

Reviews


freakdudebobfreakdudebob

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 4, 2011

eh i've seen a lot better

seriously... get a spell checker or something to. oh, and try not to make the puzzles freaking impossible.



OffTheCrookOffTheCrook

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 28, 2011

it's alright..

The art is very realistic, but the end was very cheesy.



glitched-in-timeglitched-in-time

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

eerrggghh

Can't say anything that hasn't been said, I did manage to Google a good walk-through at http://www.dopiephilippines.com/2010/
08/satanorium-walkthrough.html for hose of you getting a glitchy, viral infected page. Also mine glitched I was never able to obtain the scissors because they were never there to begin with.


People find this review helpful!

VulxaniSolasVulxaniSolas

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

This is just bad.

I mean, there are little to no hints on how to solve anything, I can't even open up the computer, and worst of all, the sounds get annoying after about 5 seconds of listening to it. Oh, and most importantly, There is NO walkthrough. The walkthrough button takes you to a virus infested site that my computer was barely able to fight off.


People find this review helpful!

zigerzigszigerzigs

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 7, 2010

Would have been good...

I got as far as the computer, and could not figure out the password. When I clicked the "walkthrough" button, it simply took me to an ad infested page, where there was no such walkthrough. I scanned my computer twice after exiting, just to be sure that nothing disgusting followed me after leaving that craptastic page.


People find this review helpful!