Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2010 | 8:13 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 4, 2010
  • Daily 3rd Place August 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2013 - This series has been cancelled/is being rebooted. I will be starting the series again from Episode 1 without sprites and with a slightly different storyline.

And it's finally done, my first submission for 2010 :O! I'd like to thank Tom for giving me an upload extension and all my voice actors for talking/yelling into their computers for me

Enjoy!

Reviews


sonicxj9sonicxj9

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

Awesome

Great job!Keep up nice work this is pure epicness! :D



icefire23icefire23

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2010

The series is kicking off well.

When i first saw it i luaghed. then i saw this...AND WOW! THE jokes got AWESOME! ALtough i think i know how Mario gets involved.


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

Feel free to take a guess.


HyperGumbaHyperGumba

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Splendid, absolutely splendid

Looking back at part 1 I thought it was hard to top your previous work, but I didn't see something like this coming.

First of all, I am really amused with your way of writing dialouges. I had some laughs from this, the use of memes was rather funny , bt you didn't spam this stuff too much, it didn't seem out of place or something, more like additive to the whole episode.
About your voice work (and that from the other guys, except mine and Mila-chans, won't be talking about us), it was freakingly hilarious, combined with the dialouges. You have a lot potential of doing voicings of a lot characters, there is a lot talent I see there.
The DDDM-cameo... I am really thankful that you have even thought about telling me about your idea, I really appreciate to be co authored as well. I hope I will find a chance of repaying you with a special guest appeareance as well.

I am gonna quit the praising for now, good job on that, and congrats for your well earned awards, your animation style is amazingly different from what I usually see around here.


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

Thank you very much! We can discuss any cameo dealies later on. I'm keen to do so! I'm glad you liked it :D.


MyarbroughMyarbrough

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

LOL!

I told you!



XxCm4nxXXxCm4nxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

very very funny

ha ha ha ha