Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2010 | 8:13 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 4, 2010
  • Daily 3rd Place August 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2013 - This series has been cancelled/is being rebooted. I will be starting the series again from Episode 1 without sprites and with a slightly different storyline.

And it's finally done, my first submission for 2010 :O! I'd like to thank Tom for giving me an upload extension and all my voice actors for talking/yelling into their computers for me

Enjoy!

Reviews


digiteam3digiteam3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

pure epicness

I am glad to see that you guys didnt use sonic or shadow and instead you used chaos, I love thoes characters and Im glad you made an amazing story out of them, hope to see more.


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

I definatly wanna focus on Casino etc, so I'm glad you prefer that! :)


skyxflameskyxflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

now i cant wait

now i can barely wait for the next one but i will try the beginning was hilarious



GustavosGustavos

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

Underrated

Man this was the shit. A rockin' soundtrack, good voice acting, and nice use of cameos. Looks like the story spans a bit further than Mario and Sonic. With pokemon and Kirby throw into the mix (and yes, I did catch the Dedede's Minions reference).

Is it just me, or does Casino sound like Conker the Squirrel? :D


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

Thanks a lot! The Pokeballs I used because.... it seemed relevant. The Dedede's Minions thing was just something I thought would be fun to do in the episode. I don't think they will have anything to do with the overall plot.

And yes he does kind of sound like Conker. The accents I guess are similar D:


Left4DeathInFireLeft4DeathInFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

Very Cool...

This is a really good movie, I can't wait to see the other episodes. A chao twist to all of the Mario and Sonic madness. Yay.


People find this review helpful!

Pkmn2Pkmn2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

Yeah! Dedede's Minions cameo! XD

You guys totally rock. =)


People find this review helpful!