Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2010 | 8:13 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 4, 2010
  • Daily 3rd Place August 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2013 - This series has been cancelled/is being rebooted. I will be starting the series again from Episode 1 without sprites and with a slightly different storyline.

And it's finally done, my first submission for 2010 :O! I'd like to thank Tom for giving me an upload extension and all my voice actors for talking/yelling into their computers for me

Enjoy!

Reviews


danwarguldanwargul

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

WOW

just WOW its fucking great
great job dud


People find this review helpful!

ikoolikool

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

BUDGE, WHAT THE FUCK? :<

I didn't know you had an awesome series like this! Top notch stuff up there buddy. I'mma have to ask you some questions later about how the hell you got some of those special effects in there, but right now: That was epic.


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

The trick is to spam the filters... alot.


Pattiasina24Pattiasina24

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

Lmfao, Budge this is what you were tellin us about

This turned out great man. All those times on that chat I had no idea of how it was going to come out. But, whoa its great. The voice animating, animation, it's smooth and everything.


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

I agree, the voice animation is very good ;o


SonicSong182SonicSong182

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

Hell'z Yeah! xD

Awesome work on this, Budge! It turned out really awesome, and there were definitely some laugh out loud moments. xD I really enjoyed working with you on this. Obviously, I'm onboard for future installments. :3 Good stuff, good stuff!


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

Excellent, thanks for your work on this too! Due to the reception of this Flash so far, episode 3 might need to come sooner rather than later D:. I'll let you know what happens! :D.


GabrielBarschGabrielBarsch

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

that´s nice

love all the scenes, expecially when the dedede minions, guys appeared ! keep going with the good work, also nice voice actings


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

Glad you liked it!