Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2010 | 8:13 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 4, 2010
  • Daily 3rd Place August 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2013 - This series has been cancelled/is being rebooted. I will be starting the series again from Episode 1 without sprites and with a slightly different storyline.

And it's finally done, my first submission for 2010 :O! I'd like to thank Tom for giving me an upload extension and all my voice actors for talking/yelling into their computers for me

Enjoy!

Reviews


MegacheetoMegacheeto

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Awesome!

I loved the team rocket reference, that was funny. So was the over 9000 part, pure genius, but quick question, was the part at the end were they were cheering him on, is that a naruto reference?


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

Naruto? I've never watched a Naruto episode in my life.

Believe it!


Flash-FighterFlash-Fighter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Awsome

The moment I saw the title I nearly pissed myself. So after gaining bladder control and a hot snakc I sat to watch. I love casino, just awsome character concept, nice reference to Banjo-Kazooie (good times), a game every knows and loves to rip on->pokemon

The voice acting was superb and you take old jokes and spice them up nicely to get everyone crackin up

Loved it, I advise anyone to watch this and laugh thier ass off


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

Very much appreciated! Hopefully my voice team stay active with me! :O


BladeRagnarokBladeRagnarok

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

That made my evening!

I was totally not expecting this! The title told me I'd be seeing some fan-made fight between popular characters, but instead I caught a glimpse of a hilarious adventure between several unique characters!

Your warning at the beginning declaring string language and adult themes had me on edge at the beginning...too much of that can make humor turn very sour very fast, imo. But nearly every line of dialogue was wittily delivered, ensuing hilarity! A MAJOR kudos to each voice actor, the show wouldn't have been NEARLY as good without them!

It's also cool how you know how to handle old & dead jokes. "Look, we already killed over 9000 of your guys-" "Ohhh Laaammmee!" "What'd I say?" Deftly executed, sir!

You've convinced me to check out some of your earlier material. I'd really look forward to seeing more of this!


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

Wow! I'm stoked that you liked it so much! This really inspires me to keep working on the series. Thanks alot :D.


akelkokakelkok

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

The Fuck! =w=

Why haven't I noticed the first episode till now?!?
Well Budge! You certainly outdone yourself with this!
Very hilarious, everything about this was just awesome! :D
mixing mario, sonic series, as long with a bit of pokemon and kirby series!

I am looking forward for your future episodes!
10/10 and 5/5


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

Thanks! Although Kirby (and to an extent, Pokemon) won't have a huge role in this series. It will basically be Mario and Sonic related.


shadefalconshadefalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

All I can say is this....

Mother Fucking Awesome

The Banjo-Kazooie reference for scene change, love it, it's probably my fave game series. The pokemon jokes, lol, the concept of the Chaos, it's really great, and I love the insults to DBZ jokes and the originality comment with the emeralds and the age we don't live in... I agree 100% and laughed hard. Also as for the apology to me at the end, it's cool dude, lol, I'm flattered that you chose to end the episode in the same style as me. Can't wait for the next one dude, keep it up. =)


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

Originally the episode was gonna end with "fade to black, To Be Continued". I thought it seemed too abrupt though. This way looked much better to me.

And thanks alot, I'm glad you liked it :D