Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2010 | 8:13 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 4, 2010
  • Daily 3rd Place August 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2013 - This series has been cancelled/is being rebooted. I will be starting the series again from Episode 1 without sprites and with a slightly different storyline.

And it's finally done, my first submission for 2010 :O! I'd like to thank Tom for giving me an upload extension and all my voice actors for talking/yelling into their computers for me

Enjoy!

Reviews


FThreeFThree

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Jesus

That was one of the' best videos I've ever seen if you were to make DVD's of this, and make more i'd buy it :D


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

Won't ever be on DVD ^__^.


dml10dml10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Hilarious XD

9000 Robots LOOOOL!!!!


Budj responds:

OMG! THAT JOKE IS TEH LULZORZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!! lololol

Thanks for the review!


UltraTheMarioUltraTheMario

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

ok...

Cool...


Budj responds:

thx


newhetfield33newhetfield33

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

all i have to say..........

metallica...........that is all.........


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

\m/


Kokujin72Kokujin72

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Heres my take (ep.2)......

Pros
*still smooth, well executed sprite animation
*still has quality VA work
*still has good choreographed action scenes
*like-able are the characters still. (love the various of personalities so far. and i love interactions between characters. (e.i. when casino thought that the gold bot wanted him to suck his cock.....funny lol))
*humor (writing and timing wise) has improved from last episode (loved the "age we dont live in" gag XD)
*very awesome music choices and music placement for specific scenes.

Cons:
-I still feel that the plot development is still too slow for what your title is implying. Now that ive seen both episodes so far, i feel that a title change would be more appreciate for the series. Something reminiscence to (but doesnt have to be exactly like) "the crazy ass quest of Casino & friends" or something to that effect.

Observations/Suggestions:
+/- I STILLLLL feel that bleeps would make the dialog much funnier.

Overall this was a step up from the first ep. This is the episode that has really got me hooked on series now. Despite my knit picks, the series seems to be on a good course overall, and i feel if you guys stay true to what really makes this series works (its humor, action, and personalities/interactions of the characters), then the series will only get better from start to finish. Cant wait for the next episode.


People find this review helpful!
Budj responds:

Glad to hear I improved! Still not too keen on changing the name of the series or censoring the swearing though D:. We'll see what happens though.

Thanks!

Also, FREDDO is the one that asked the EliteBot about sucking his balls. Casino is the Chao in the red shoes.