Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2010 | 5:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 3, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

An original spin on a classic concept. Navigate from track to track using only 1 button. Complete with 80 achievements to unlock and competitive high scores.

I hope you guys enjoy it!

-UPDATE-
Looking for an iPhone publisher. Send me a PM.

Reviews


ROFLMAO9463ROFLMAO9463

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

everyone is stupid

this is not a cannabalt "clone" it is just a game which is similar and the same genre as cannabalt, cannabalt is not the master of all these games there are millions of games like this out their, so ppl marking this down cus its a "clone" shud check cus they might be clones too



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

That was great!

I have to love this game because it has one of the most simple premises, but still manages to be completely awesome! I loved all of the things that were around to make you gain points easily. It was easy to pace yourself to get more points. The graphics are great as the sounds and atmosphere are extremely authentic. Granted, I doubt anyone would have to jump on to different tracks like that in a real life rollercoaster. It is an extremely original idea that truly keeps you sharp and on your toes.



ChaindudeChaindude

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Good job

Agreeing with others that it's basically a canonbalt clone (A game you find here on NG) but the points are for effort/creativity(Making it sound like a real ride at the start and the effects). It's a entertaining game with lots of effects and @ the others who said it was a cannonbalt clone and gave it a lower score because of it just remember, WoW is a mmorpg and there are games like it, but if you find a game like it and it's ALSO GOOD don't give it a bad score for "Cloning" WoW.
I found a game just like it with worse graphics and people LIKED IT MORE than WoW (Even though it was almost the exact same). Point is don't be a downer for the owner of the game and if you have nothing nice to say don't say it at all.



llokun489thllokun489th

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

almost a canonbalt clone

but how you pulled of the new lable you added gives it a happy feel rather then we will al die and doesn't throw propane tanks at you so easier to get in the rut of then canonbalt



CrackerJack30CrackerJack30

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Nice, but...

... the entire gameplay is more or less the same as in the classic "Canabalt" game here on NG, except you use a rollercoaster, and Canabalt uses a running man.

It's fun to play, has some good ideas, no doubt, but it's still not very inventive.