Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2010 | 5:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 3, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

An original spin on a classic concept. Navigate from track to track using only 1 button. Complete with 80 achievements to unlock and competitive high scores.

I hope you guys enjoy it!

-UPDATE-
Looking for an iPhone publisher. Send me a PM.

Reviews


PhilTheGamerPhilTheGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Simple and Fun

This game is defentiy reccomended.


People find this review helpful!

RoflCowRoflCow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Truly Epic

The effects are awesome, the game play is addicting, and it just has epic written all over it!


People find this review helpful!

AkishaDeMarcoAkishaDeMarco

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Not bad

I like it, it gets boring after awhile, but its one of those games I can go back and play another day.

Graphics are good, and so is musiic. Pretty good overal =]


People find this review helpful!

whybothershavingwhybothershaving

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Fun, but.

Maybe I'm just not very good at the game, but more than once I'd hit the track after a jump and it wouldn't let me jump again. Happened pretty consistently to my utter frustration.

But, overall it was a great game, great music, and nice visuals.

Figured I wouldn't rate low just because the game is frustrating to me.


People find this review helpful!

PrimalmoonPrimalmoon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Quick and easy to understand

Nice and simplistic without anything really holding it down.

Just two complaints

1) As more stuff happens on the screen, it becomes harder to pick out the track from the rest of the action. I would suggest perhaps making a stronger contrast between the track and everything else, though this might be difficult without hurting the visual style.

2) The track doesn't seem to get harder or anything as you go longer. Just longer longer longer... Which makes it feel like its just more of the same.


People find this review helpful!