Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2010 | 5:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 3, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

An original spin on a classic concept. Navigate from track to track using only 1 button. Complete with 80 achievements to unlock and competitive high scores.

I hope you guys enjoy it!

-UPDATE-
Looking for an iPhone publisher. Send me a PM.

Reviews


dagithordagithor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2010

Horsetastic!

that was the greatest god damn game ive ever played! i could easily play it for hours. although if i were epileptic, id be dead lol



tigergoalietigergoalie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2010

Another Canabalt Clone

It stands up well though. I like the distraction attempts, makes it just a hair more challenging. Still not as fun as Canabalt, or Robot Unicorn Attack for that matter. XD



HxcGoddessOfGoreHxcGoddessOfGore

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

"""

The game is good, but fairly nerve wrecking, and what is up with the constant things popping out of the screen causing distraction? It is entertaining nonetheless and good sound track also nice graphics.



blubfaceproductionblubfaceproduction

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Nice Game!

Great graphics and gameplay. I really like this game. As always, only the best came from something made by someone with Armor Games. Oh, and by the way SilverUchiha, you're probably thinking of Canabalt, by AdamAtomic.



cheznarcheznar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Amazing!!!

I'm hooked on this I would like to see a re-release with achievements in game and medals for newgrounds I don't know what it is but those stupid medals make all the difference around here...lol...Anyway's I love this game I wish I could play it on PSP while I wait on my band mates at the practice space...thanks for making this! It would also be cool if there was a Newgrounds scoreboard to post on...But I don't know what plug ins are what in whoever created this's world (thats right "This's" I'm sure some of you have said it lmao..)