Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2010 | 2:37 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 4, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOP EDIT :3 Anyone who wants updates on my projects and/or is bored should help us grow the White Lightning forum at http://www.whitelightning .forumotion.com! (Remove the space in the address)

This is something that happened while playing Fable II that me and my friend Jon found funny. So naturally, I made a cartoon about it. Fastest one ever, hope it's not too stupid :P

EDIT: There are two references to other videos of mine flying through the air near the end of this one: one is a frag grenade from the soon to come 'Last Ditch Grenades' (Halo) and one is the tumor in a jar from 'Yoda's Christmas.'

Thanks for the great reviews so far! Keep 'em up so it gets front page, plz! You guys are awesome!

EDIT: MAH FIRST DAILY FEATURE! Thanks everyone! Also, I promised someone I'd upload the costume list for Rodriguez ElCazorro, so here it is:

-Upper Body=Explorer Shirt; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Lower Body=Explorer Pants; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Mask=Highwayman Mask; Java Dye
-Hands=Monk Gloves; Liquid Gold Dye
-Feet=Explorer Boots; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Moustache=The Debut
-Weapons=Master Katana; Master Clockwork Rifle

The gamertag of the REAL Rodriguez is I 4M Q, by the way ;)

LAST EDIT: FRONT PAGE!!!! (quick dance) It made it! Thanks for all the support!

ONE MOAR EDIT: I have created the requested Slappy t-shirt, as well as two Rodriguez ones! Available for purchase at these addresses (copy and paste):

http://www.zazzle.com/sla ppy_t_shirt-2352106423179 29057

http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_t_shirt-2357153867 31025544

http://www.zazzle.com/hea d_trophy_t_shirt-23599739 2110703547

(You have to remove the random spaces from the addresses, I don't know why they keep appearing there. Alternatively, you can just go to the Merchandise page of my site.)

LASTEST EDIT: Yes, apparently Jon looks similar to the Vault Boy from Fallout. I'm aware now, so you can all stop mentioning it. Any resemblance is unintentional.

Reviews


Axel1617Axel1617

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Great!

I was just playing Fable II last night....it was perfect seems like me when I play. There are so many other things you can do parody wise with Fable, I hope you do more.


People find this review helpful!

Kiwi3769Kiwi3769

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Funny

I play Fable 2 and this is how it really works, but this potrays it in a funny way



Grimm-DeathGrimm-Death

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Ah, Fable 2

Worked in a lot of inconsistency jokes there which were really effective
I liked that the animation was simple but expressive, all of the looks they gave were really well done

His name was also a source of much amusement, don't we all have a friend liek that?

Good job sir.



jupiterlight28jupiterlight28

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

This is great, I hope this becomes a series!

Its a 7 because it could have been longer... well *changes* its an 8 in memory of Slappy... I liked him. I would really like to see a Fable 1 experience since its the only Fable game I have played sadly.


People find this review helpful!

ArawanachArawanach

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

lol...

but you have taken some other cooler part from fable 2