Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2010 | 2:37 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 4, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOP EDIT :3 Anyone who wants updates on my projects and/or is bored should help us grow the White Lightning forum at http://www.whitelightning .forumotion.com! (Remove the space in the address)

This is something that happened while playing Fable II that me and my friend Jon found funny. So naturally, I made a cartoon about it. Fastest one ever, hope it's not too stupid :P

EDIT: There are two references to other videos of mine flying through the air near the end of this one: one is a frag grenade from the soon to come 'Last Ditch Grenades' (Halo) and one is the tumor in a jar from 'Yoda's Christmas.'

Thanks for the great reviews so far! Keep 'em up so it gets front page, plz! You guys are awesome!

EDIT: MAH FIRST DAILY FEATURE! Thanks everyone! Also, I promised someone I'd upload the costume list for Rodriguez ElCazorro, so here it is:

-Upper Body=Explorer Shirt; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Lower Body=Explorer Pants; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Mask=Highwayman Mask; Java Dye
-Hands=Monk Gloves; Liquid Gold Dye
-Feet=Explorer Boots; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Moustache=The Debut
-Weapons=Master Katana; Master Clockwork Rifle

The gamertag of the REAL Rodriguez is I 4M Q, by the way ;)

LAST EDIT: FRONT PAGE!!!! (quick dance) It made it! Thanks for all the support!

ONE MOAR EDIT: I have created the requested Slappy t-shirt, as well as two Rodriguez ones! Available for purchase at these addresses (copy and paste):

http://www.zazzle.com/sla ppy_t_shirt-2352106423179 29057

http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_t_shirt-2357153867 31025544

http://www.zazzle.com/hea d_trophy_t_shirt-23599739 2110703547

(You have to remove the random spaces from the addresses, I don't know why they keep appearing there. Alternatively, you can just go to the Merchandise page of my site.)

LASTEST EDIT: Yes, apparently Jon looks similar to the Vault Boy from Fallout. I'm aware now, so you can all stop mentioning it. Any resemblance is unintentional.

Reviews


TheGoodLife24TheGoodLife24

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2011

funny

i need more experience


People find this review helpful!

DeatHTaXDeatHTaX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

"What have you done, John?"

I love these flashes. They are hilarious and outline some of the annoyances of the worst of the Fable series. The voice acting is rather clean and the humor is...well hilarious I suppose lol. I love your animation style, too./ Keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

gsogso

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

ughhhhhhhh....

Me feels braincells dieing. AWESOME! good jub. teh animation wuz pritty smooth



Madjasper1Madjasper1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

Isn't the killed person

That bandit leader guy?
The one you fight when you start the game? (can't remember his name, very far on fable II now D;)

Anyways yeah, its true that there is someone in fable that enjoys being slapped in his face, never met him, but its true...

Great animation Lightning (a.k.a WhiteLightning1, can I just call ya lightning?)

I wish I could do 12 instead of 10 (10/10, 5/5)

Madjasper1 Signing out.

p.s, sorry for all the brackets.



theparanaismetheparanaisme

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

fable is awesome and so is this

this animation was hilarious. good work!.