Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2010 | 2:37 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 4, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOP EDIT :3 Anyone who wants updates on my projects and/or is bored should help us grow the White Lightning forum at http://www.whitelightning .forumotion.com! (Remove the space in the address)

This is something that happened while playing Fable II that me and my friend Jon found funny. So naturally, I made a cartoon about it. Fastest one ever, hope it's not too stupid :P

EDIT: There are two references to other videos of mine flying through the air near the end of this one: one is a frag grenade from the soon to come 'Last Ditch Grenades' (Halo) and one is the tumor in a jar from 'Yoda's Christmas.'

Thanks for the great reviews so far! Keep 'em up so it gets front page, plz! You guys are awesome!

EDIT: MAH FIRST DAILY FEATURE! Thanks everyone! Also, I promised someone I'd upload the costume list for Rodriguez ElCazorro, so here it is:

-Upper Body=Explorer Shirt; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Lower Body=Explorer Pants; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Mask=Highwayman Mask; Java Dye
-Hands=Monk Gloves; Liquid Gold Dye
-Feet=Explorer Boots; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Moustache=The Debut
-Weapons=Master Katana; Master Clockwork Rifle

The gamertag of the REAL Rodriguez is I 4M Q, by the way ;)

LAST EDIT: FRONT PAGE!!!! (quick dance) It made it! Thanks for all the support!

ONE MOAR EDIT: I have created the requested Slappy t-shirt, as well as two Rodriguez ones! Available for purchase at these addresses (copy and paste):

http://www.zazzle.com/sla ppy_t_shirt-2352106423179 29057

http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_t_shirt-2357153867 31025544

http://www.zazzle.com/hea d_trophy_t_shirt-23599739 2110703547

(You have to remove the random spaces from the addresses, I don't know why they keep appearing there. Alternatively, you can just go to the Merchandise page of my site.)

LASTEST EDIT: Yes, apparently Jon looks similar to the Vault Boy from Fallout. I'm aware now, so you can all stop mentioning it. Any resemblance is unintentional.

Reviews


DarkAlmightyDarkAlmighty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

Saw a Finding Nemo reference with Slappy in there.

As for the anim, it was ok, jokes were great, so overall, I'm giving it a 4.5/5



TashlanTashlan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

you are now engaged to slappy the gay trader <3



buzze828buzze828

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

This hero is totaly clueless. very good ive watch it a wile back and its still as funny as the firts time.



QuarterGuyQuarterGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

I hate this town =3



sp33dbyt3zsp33dbyt3z

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

that was funny as hell. "i shall call you slappy, and you will be my slappy"


People find this review helpful!