Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2010 | 2:37 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 4, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOP EDIT :3 Anyone who wants updates on my projects and/or is bored should help us grow the White Lightning forum at http://www.whitelightning .forumotion.com! (Remove the space in the address)

This is something that happened while playing Fable II that me and my friend Jon found funny. So naturally, I made a cartoon about it. Fastest one ever, hope it's not too stupid :P

EDIT: There are two references to other videos of mine flying through the air near the end of this one: one is a frag grenade from the soon to come 'Last Ditch Grenades' (Halo) and one is the tumor in a jar from 'Yoda's Christmas.'

Thanks for the great reviews so far! Keep 'em up so it gets front page, plz! You guys are awesome!

EDIT: MAH FIRST DAILY FEATURE! Thanks everyone! Also, I promised someone I'd upload the costume list for Rodriguez ElCazorro, so here it is:

-Upper Body=Explorer Shirt; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Lower Body=Explorer Pants; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Mask=Highwayman Mask; Java Dye
-Hands=Monk Gloves; Liquid Gold Dye
-Feet=Explorer Boots; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Moustache=The Debut
-Weapons=Master Katana; Master Clockwork Rifle

The gamertag of the REAL Rodriguez is I 4M Q, by the way ;)

LAST EDIT: FRONT PAGE!!!! (quick dance) It made it! Thanks for all the support!

ONE MOAR EDIT: I have created the requested Slappy t-shirt, as well as two Rodriguez ones! Available for purchase at these addresses (copy and paste):

http://www.zazzle.com/sla ppy_t_shirt-2352106423179 29057

http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_t_shirt-2357153867 31025544

http://www.zazzle.com/hea d_trophy_t_shirt-23599739 2110703547

(You have to remove the random spaces from the addresses, I don't know why they keep appearing there. Alternatively, you can just go to the Merchandise page of my site.)

LASTEST EDIT: Yes, apparently Jon looks similar to the Vault Boy from Fallout. I'm aware now, so you can all stop mentioning it. Any resemblance is unintentional.

Reviews


MichaelGriffinMichaelGriffin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

OMG LOVE

I watched it like 3 times in a row, and sent it to friends. I LOVE this video!


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Sweet! Thank you!


cyborobincyborobin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

"Alright, I'll have the... what did you just do?"

I've never even played the game, but that was awsum. ROTFLMAO


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Great to know it's funny even to people who haven't played it. I was slightly worried about that.


GoeliathGoeliath

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

lol

animation was great, detail was great, humor was great. IT was great.


People find this review helpful!

tonypollreisztonypollreisz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

I SHALL CALL YOU SLAPPY AND YOU SHALL BE MY SLAPPY

awesome... hands down awesome. better than the game.


People find this review helpful!

beemerk12ltbeemerk12lt

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Hahahahahaha!!! Nice!

I wish my character could have shaged that big bitch that had the big war hammer. I also wish I could have killed that frigging bird that shit on me in the beginning of the game.


People find this review helpful!