Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2010 | 2:37 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 4, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOP EDIT :3 Anyone who wants updates on my projects and/or is bored should help us grow the White Lightning forum at http://www.whitelightning .forumotion.com! (Remove the space in the address)

This is something that happened while playing Fable II that me and my friend Jon found funny. So naturally, I made a cartoon about it. Fastest one ever, hope it's not too stupid :P

EDIT: There are two references to other videos of mine flying through the air near the end of this one: one is a frag grenade from the soon to come 'Last Ditch Grenades' (Halo) and one is the tumor in a jar from 'Yoda's Christmas.'

Thanks for the great reviews so far! Keep 'em up so it gets front page, plz! You guys are awesome!

EDIT: MAH FIRST DAILY FEATURE! Thanks everyone! Also, I promised someone I'd upload the costume list for Rodriguez ElCazorro, so here it is:

-Upper Body=Explorer Shirt; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Lower Body=Explorer Pants; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Mask=Highwayman Mask; Java Dye
-Hands=Monk Gloves; Liquid Gold Dye
-Feet=Explorer Boots; Primary Dye=Java; Secondary Dye=Liquid Gold
-Moustache=The Debut
-Weapons=Master Katana; Master Clockwork Rifle

The gamertag of the REAL Rodriguez is I 4M Q, by the way ;)

LAST EDIT: FRONT PAGE!!!! (quick dance) It made it! Thanks for all the support!

ONE MOAR EDIT: I have created the requested Slappy t-shirt, as well as two Rodriguez ones! Available for purchase at these addresses (copy and paste):

http://www.zazzle.com/sla ppy_t_shirt-2352106423179 29057

http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_t_shirt-2357153867 31025544

http://www.zazzle.com/hea d_trophy_t_shirt-23599739 2110703547

(You have to remove the random spaces from the addresses, I don't know why they keep appearing there. Alternatively, you can just go to the Merchandise page of my site.)

LASTEST EDIT: Yes, apparently Jon looks similar to the Vault Boy from Fallout. I'm aware now, so you can all stop mentioning it. Any resemblance is unintentional.

Reviews


zabbkornzabbkorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

funny

i laughed the whole time



metalpanda10metalpanda10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

ill call u slappy, and he shall be my slappy

lol poor slappy. thatd be funny as hell meeting sumbody who liked being slapped


People find this review helpful!

fortstickssfortstickss

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

bloodstone

i luv their hwhares and creating riots in that town...
but you forgot somthing in it...

DA HOOKAHS
there was no hookahs in your bloodstone


People find this review helpful!

Thewhitewind23Thewhitewind23

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

He wanted to browse through his hwhares?

Cool vid, but what the hell are hwhares?



deadlocked1228deadlocked1228

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

AWESOME!!

I think i broke the replay button :) nice vid!!