Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2010 | 4:58 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My english is bad, so I won't say anything... Just feel free to leave your comment. Hope you like my game. :)

Reviews


ZeiramsyZeiramsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Great,great Game!

Okay I absolutly love this game. I love the details, the graphics, the idea everything. So much in fact I wrote a whole article about it. Keep up the good work!

My favorite features:

- the rewind thingy, adorable

- the background graphics



ay3590ay3590

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Keep walking and birds will fly to you =D

Awesome



Gopens2Gopens2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

okay i guess

I mean i h8ed the first lvl cuz the music was kinda a downer but then as the game progressed it got better and i got more relaxed 4/5



VorpikeVorpike

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

lol must suck for those without speakers

i liked the art and movement, but a bit too slow paced for me
oh i get itt...when you run into an obstacle, you have to rewind...
i loved how the the dude walking was like the buttons on an mp3 (hehheh maybe the revolution mp3's will have this concept)
anyways, good game (for relaxing after you've just spazzed in some other), even though it's too repetitive and not much of a point



noxus21noxus21

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Wow...

This game is so amazingly detailed.

Not only is the music able to rewind in game but EVERY jump you have to make is implemented in the song itself, whenever you HAVE to jump the song will have a high note or some other note that will jump out of the musics background to tell you when it's time to jump.

When putting this much effort into a game or let alone a song you deserve a 10/10 and 5\5