Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2010 | 4:58 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My english is bad, so I won't say anything... Just feel free to leave your comment. Hope you like my game. :)

Reviews


BystanderLCBystanderLC

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Walking, huh.

Walks are pretty relaxing and you have a picturesque theme. I particularly liked how you jump with the high notes in the first level.

I would've liked the visuals to be more appealing. Perhaps the black and white could have gradually grow into color as you moved in the levels. Maybe some animation could've worked in the background. The windmill for instance.

It's a small game so it's decent to me.


People find this review helpful!

NthogygorNthogygor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

beautiful

NG needs more of these types of beautiful games



indigovioletindigoviolet

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

you're almost there....

This is a beautifully drawn game, but I have a few issues with the whole 'game' aspect. When you don't hit a note, you have to reel back time to correct it, this reminds me of the frustration when missing notes in guitar hero, knowing you now can't get a perfect score. Also, I had trouble timing the jumps, so for the first song or two I had those whole 'guitar hero notes' moments again. However, as you get used to the length of this guy's jump and the timing needed, the songs flow a lot better and becomes a more peaceful game, as intended. This game gets an 8/10 because of the nice relaxing music and eventual smoothness of gameplay :).



thenerd653thenerd653

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Good Game.

I like it but, it needs something to it the character need
s something 2 express him,



TylerSchraderTylerSchrader

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Good Game!

Its pretty fun and relaxing. I enjoyed the music and the concept of the game as well. Overall, I think you did a wonderful job with this game. Congrats!