Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2010 | 4:58 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My english is bad, so I won't say anything... Just feel free to leave your comment. Hope you like my game. :)

Reviews


ArgenteusArgenteus

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Great game! Relaxing and a bit of test of skills at once. I want medals!



ChungCaptainChungCaptain

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2014

Truly, something u can play when having a bad day or when you're just bored.
It may not be the most exciting or action packed with a huge epic jurney through time and space, but if u wanted somethin simple, somethin peaceful and relaxing, this is the game for u then. Good job finding it! ^^ Overall, I LUV this game OAO


People find this review helpful!

BioWaveBioWave

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2014

A very calm, relaxing, and enjoyable game : )


People find this review helpful!

GretgorGretgor

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2014

Very adorable graphics, lovely, with lively monochrome sceneries and very well made lineart. I also love how the more you walk, the more the scenery progresses into something more peaceful and calm, and how the character himself seems to enjoy himself the calmer his surroundings are. The music is also very nice and soothing, something to relax while listening to, too bad it stops whenever I stop walking, also, it's cool how every scenery's length is set such that they end as soon as the song ends. The presentation of this game is pleasant and soothing, very well made.

Gameplay is a bit weak, in my opinion. Sure, I like how the music goes on as the character does, and I also like how it goes in reverse when you press "back", but there's nearly no challenge at all, all the obstacles are easy to transpose, the difficulty hardly scales up, and the gameplay is just far too simplistic, without many features to keep it interesting.

All things considered, while the game is a bit lame when I think of it as a game, I have to admit it has a lot of charm as a piece of art, and that's not bad at all, and it brought a smile to my face :)


People find this review helpful!

YoshiLumaYoshiLuma

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2014

What a calming concept and inspirational game. I am a person who, if i see, feel, and hear something, i seem to like it the more. This does exactly that.


People find this review helpful!