Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2010 | 4:58 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My english is bad, so I won't say anything... Just feel free to leave your comment. Hope you like my game. :)

Reviews


NSHXNSHX

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Seriously?

WTF? Why can't I keep moving if I bumped into an object? And why do I have to rewind my steps? It is annoying.



rjblaze215rjblaze215

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

In my opinion i think the moral of this is...

That as human beings we will never find happiness being cooped up in buildings. Just taking a walk can open up doors and opportunities to truly being happy and seeing the good in life and what really matters.

When im having a bad day i usually take a walk or a jog and it cools me down :D.

Really good game.


People find this review helpful!

fuzzywolf101fuzzywolf101

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

pretty to look at, boring to play

Nice artwork, music is a good fit, no goal or objective, boring to play.

If you play this expecting a game, expect to be disappointed.



Samwyze55Samwyze55

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

needs more

i wish there was more to your game. you have an excellent framework though! would like to see you do more with it. make it more action packed? make different styles of levels or enemies even.



MrDewyMrDewy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Soopa cool

I liked it. It made me super happy and I felt like I could compose my own song. Yeah, kinda random but anyway liked your game!