Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2010 | 4:58 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My english is bad, so I won't say anything... Just feel free to leave your comment. Hope you like my game. :)

Reviews


RobotginRobotgin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Is it wonderful

I just played the first level and I love it thumbs up



whybothershavingwhybothershaving

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Only one little thing.

Great game, really.

I always like games that combine sight and sound into integrated game play. The choice for black and white was great for immersion and the little touch of color at the end gave me a warm feeling.

My only problem is that I wanted my actions to feel more connected with the music. Some parts of the music would play a note and I would jump only to find out I needed to jump the note afterwards. Some parts I had to jump because of the obstacle but there was no discernible note to do so.

That kinda pulled me out of your world--which I so desperately wanted to stay in.

All said, I really hope you make another.


People find this review helpful!

MagicJoshMagicJosh

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Ok, seriously

I haven't logged into newgrounds in years, and I just had to to write a review for this, because this isn't your typical flash game.

I sincerely loved this game from the moment I saw the loading screen.
The theme of running to the music is something that gives such a sense of freedom and inspiration that It baffles me, and you truly nailed that feeling in this.

This is the kind of thing people need to see more often. It's the kind of game someone can play after a rough day, not just to relieve stress, but to actually crack a smile.

Thank you for putting in the time to make this. It made my day.



thommiejthommiej

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

love

I really love the choice of music you made! =D



GalanielGalaniel

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

awesome

dude, awesome game, and downloadable player is even more awesome! you're awesome! exaggerations are awesome! everythings awesome!