Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2010 | 4:58 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My english is bad, so I won't say anything... Just feel free to leave your comment. Hope you like my game. :)

Reviews


princessbubblegum900princessbubblegum900

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

this game was fun and very relaxing for me, and when i went backwards it was very cool and i thought it was funny cause i just love the way he jumped it was very cute!



ChioBamChioBam

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

Very fun game. I find it interesting that the first level is the most rhythmically challenging with the rubato. While the 3rd level is the easiest because it has a very defined downbeat. Lots of fun. Good job. 5/5



MClewisMClewis

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2012

this is for 384sprites the game is about the rhythm if you dont pay attention to that than its not much of a game i honestly rly enjoyed it the music was perfect


People find this review helpful!

beepriibeeprii

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

Excellent game with great moments and I loved the game play. I liked how you could rewind and I loved the birds, so cute and nice. I was surprised that a simple game like this could be so good but it was and the music, oh it was amazing and just beyond what I thought people could do normally without copying from some famous person... well getting off track, basically I loved the music and it carried the game well. Loved how it progressively got happier and faster and the music went along with the mood. MUSIC IS UNIVERSAL and crosses all languages and the way you put it in here was amazing! Nice job and great effort.


People find this review helpful!

384sprites384sprites

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

Cool drawings, I didn't get it... but to your credit I played it for only a few minutes. I was bored immediately. The jumping over repeatedly of things generating in the middle of the screen made me yawn.