Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2010 | 2:44 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've always enjoyed this kind of puzzly gameplay, so I thought I'd dress it up and add a few new perks to it. Enjoy!

UPDATE 7/29/2010: Fixed the problem with the mute option as well as the issue with locks not regenerating after you die. Thanks everybody!

Reviews


HecknoshowHecknoshow

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Good

Not terribly original, although the art is good. To many random items in the foreground made it a little difficult to tell exactly what was nearby. Also could have done with a zoom function to give the player a better view of the area.



XamolXamol

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Meh

The art is that awesome retro 8-bit feel that gives the game simplicity and it's not badly presented for being a gravitational strategy game. Even though it's not the first of its kind it deserves recognition for the thought that went into the levels and obstacles you face during the game.


People find this review helpful!

UltimaDragoon89UltimaDragoon89

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

I love it

Its like playing all of the ice puzzles from Chips Challenge, only all at once. Great game.


People find this review helpful!

Explosionperson72Explosionperson72

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Interesting.

The idea was definitely different. I mean I haven't seen a puzzle game like this. Then again the only puzzle game I've ever really played is bejeweled. I liked the fact that it didn't wear out it's welcome too. Usually it seems games on here have unending amounts of levels. But 18 levels seems like a nice amount. Especially for a game like this. Although I kind of was wishing for a mute button about half way through. Mute buttons are nice!



RyxysRyxys

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

good

but repetiitive