Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2010 | 2:44 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've always enjoyed this kind of puzzly gameplay, so I thought I'd dress it up and add a few new perks to it. Enjoy!

UPDATE 7/29/2010: Fixed the problem with the mute option as well as the issue with locks not regenerating after you die. Thanks everybody!

Reviews


XxSquareOnexXXxSquareOnexX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Cute

Easy controls, fun, and addicting. Great game!


People find this review helpful!

LordLavitzLordLavitz

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Very cute

The game was very simple and addictive. I just jumped right in and did not need any instructions. The music was nice, and right about the time I was wondering if it would change I hit the music note box and tada! different music.


People find this review helpful!

ahhkiraahhkira

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Oldschool

great atmosphere, great music and fx. 5/5, 10/10.



QubenautQubenaut

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Very nice

The controls were easy, the graphics were very nicely made in terms of its supposed style, and the music wasn't annoying or bad, rather it was fitting. All in all a good, solid puzzle game.


People find this review helpful!

justi313justi313

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Felt like I was fuckin spiderman

YEAAAAAAAH

Nah Jk, the game was awesome, did feel like I was spiderman, made it epic, numz is awesome man, great work, I love the design, however, because of said design, when we got to the later levels, It became EASIER to solve, because well... what you were supposed to do became more apparent. I think that might've been me.