Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2010 | 2:44 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've always enjoyed this kind of puzzly gameplay, so I thought I'd dress it up and add a few new perks to it. Enjoy!

UPDATE 7/29/2010: Fixed the problem with the mute option as well as the issue with locks not regenerating after you die. Thanks everybody!

Reviews


YooCooperYooCooper

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

EEEK!

bees are never a good thing in cute old styled video games...
good game! i like this kind of puzzles very much,and this one is just as good ^^



beakerboybeakerboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

nice

level 10 is annoying but nice game



GodSalveGodSalve

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

Really fun game but a couple of bugs

As the title says this is a great original game but there are a couple of bugs that are easily fixable:

1) When you grab a music box and the alternate music starts playing it's impossible to stop it or turn it down as it seems to ignore the ingame volume control and pause functions.

2) When you die and restart a level, any doors previously unlocked remain unlocked. This means on a level that requires 2 keys you can grab 1 key and unlock the first door then die and grab the same key again to unlock the second door.



bbrtkibbrtki

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

amusing

Flixel really is a pretty powerful tool to get some games going isn't it? :)
Pretty amusing, but, this is the sort of game that would great with some trophies.

It's pretty frustrating to clear a whole bunch of stuff and get knocked back to the start due to bad timing. Perhaps if you'd be able to keep your stuff if you get hit by a bee it might not be as bad.

An easier way to change the music would be nice as well.



xuchibaraxuchibara

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

Fun!

Does this type of game have a genre? I love them!

I felt like this one was easier than most, with obvious pre-determined paths, but still quite fun.

The music changes are a nice touch!