Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2010 | 2:44 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've always enjoyed this kind of puzzly gameplay, so I thought I'd dress it up and add a few new perks to it. Enjoy!

UPDATE 7/29/2010: Fixed the problem with the mute option as well as the issue with locks not regenerating after you die. Thanks everybody!

Reviews


wafflemanruleswafflemanrules

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

fun yet simple

this game is amazing. there is only one thing wrong with this game and its checkpoints but other then that. your good



konapowkonapow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

good game

it is a very interesting game but it does get a bit repetitive good game though



DioccinoDioccino

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

Good game

This is a good, solid game. A little short with only 19 levels, but i like the cutesy graphics. After beating two levels it dawned on me that this whole game was pretty much level 140 of Chip's Challenge (Ice death) and I was given horrible memories of constantly failing that level as a kid lol. But your game is still enjoyable and not so mind numbing... But it does get repetitive. Thumbs up anyway!



SilverUchihaSilverUchiha

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Fun

But it's too easy, repetitive, and thus loses its appeal after about 15 or so levels. But it was interesting up until then and that's still pretty good.



rootofgoodrootofgood

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Great Game

reminds me of the old classic gameboy games