Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 26, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Wacky Game Jokez 4 Kidz, episode 7: Robert Burgless

In this installment, Mickey expresses his distaste for somebody named Robert Burgless, and the crew decides to make the show even wackier.

Reviews


KrekkaKrekka

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

great but coulda used a bit more backgrounds

very hilarious but does thit shitt ever frixen END!!!!!!!!!



darthvardar32darthvardar32

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2010

wiiii

omg you are so funny HAHAHAHA... lol



EndsvillEndsvill

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2010

Wow

Wow Mickie is the biggest dick ever but he is halarious. I like this series so far keep up the good work.



SoldoradoSoldorado

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

Who the fuck is Robert Burgless to question WGJ4K?

Great episode man! The fucking and swearing at the end was hilarious! THAT'S THE ONLY THING THAT MAKES THIS SHOW GREAT!
Keep on rocking!


People find this review helpful!

NeonicalNeonical

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

Ha, wow.

This episode was easy for you in terms of animation. Somehow, I like this one the most, since it was strangely humorous and then ended with a long-winded but realistic conversation.

I'm thinking your point with this episode was that you really don't care what people think of you or the movies you make. Which I like. I really like.

Keep up the good work! Huge fan of your movies.


People find this review helpful!