Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 26, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 28, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Wacky Game Jokez 4 Kidz, episode 7: Robert Burgless

In this installment, Mickey expresses his distaste for somebody named Robert Burgless, and the crew decides to make the show even wackier.

Reviews


DeathJuice3DeathJuice3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

I care!

I care! I'm watching this show!


People find this review helpful!

skychaseskychase

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

funny as HELL

I love micky, best character ever


People find this review helpful!

AndyAmbiguityAndyAmbiguity

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

Ehh..

I liked the video. It was funny up until the Dr.Mario scene. It seemed very slow to me without anyone on the camera. Without something to look at it became very dull. You need something on screen to keep everyone's attention. Although the voice acting was wonderful and helped you visualize what was happening in your mind and I liked that. But I lost interest really quickly having nothing going on. This was iffy at best. I don't mean to say this flash sucked, the art and everything was great as always, but that section really killed it for me.



FourSwordsKingFourSwordsKing

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

So....wackier, huh?

Although I do have to admit that jokes of being retarded and stupid like they're supposed to sound like, sometimes you just made them like, "What the fuck? Why'd he even try with this one?" It's....interesting, I guess you could say.

The artwork itself was zany and wacky like it's supposed to suggest, but sometimes it just looks like this is just a xeroxed cartoon that doesn't involve any movement or action at all. The humor is there, I do have to admit. More motivational movement could've been put forth into what the art seemed to be though.

Animation was very well thought out of how you were supposed to do it all. The timing of every sound affect and voice tied in perfectly with what was going on on-screen and off-screen, which is what you want to do whenever you are a major animating cartoonist. It was done well.

Bravo, bravo is what I have to say to you. You brought some different kind of parody-like animation and humor to newgrounds that not many others could ever achieve without using the actual characters. You didn't even have to do that! You used your own original characters for this kind of thing. That's very well impossible in some cases, but it looks like you did it with-out even batting an eye. Good luck on your future animations and comics (as seen on dA (I would like to see them on here also though)).

Overall: 7/10, 4/5.



ProtomixProtomix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

haha

hahahaha. its definitely a step up from the last couple ones