Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2010 | 8:57 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT (August 16 2011) Suited just one the "Best Animation" award in Hollywood (Los Angeles) at the ITVfest 2011!
_________________________

It's the New Suited!

This film was fully made in flash, so no 3D, no After Effects, etc. So sit back, put on your 3D-glasses, and eat your popcorn! (wearing 3d-glasses may not result in anything at all)

Oh, and there are plenty of parodies hidden in this film. Can you spot them all?

___

Many thanks to all the people who helped making this episode! After more then 5 months of developing and animating I stayed sane thanks to you!

Directed and Animated by: Niels Beekes
Voices by: Eddie Bowley (Eddache) and Alison Stark
Additional animation by: Arjan Dekker (jack-mace) and Sam Green (master-samus)
Additional design by: Pixelcake and Ginny Higerd

(more detailed credit list at the end of the film)

Reviews


CicadaFightsVikingCicadaFightsViking

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Heheh. Nice.

That was pretty impressive. I especially like the detail on the fake flowers at the beginning. (i.e. the flowers)


People find this review helpful!

frozenwafflefrozenwaffle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

hahah freakin awsome

"whats his gardening level? its over nine thousand!!!" xD that made my day



Sir-Joe-CoolSir-Joe-Cool

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

DO A BARREL ROLL!!!

"I tried to defeat this bunny creature, but he kept rolling out of the way yelling something about barrels" 10 for that alone even.


People find this review helpful!

Kinger556Kinger556

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

AWSOME!

lol, The lucky hero gene XD



RyuZebianRyuZebian

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2010

Wicked!

I can say for sure that this is the best flash pilot I've ever seen... And the longest! Although length in it self isn't a always a good thing, this time it defiently was, as it stayed entertaining all the way through! Great job, I REALLY hope you'll make more! And you can easily spot all the effort that's put into it, so don't think you may have wasted your time! ;D


People find this review helpful!