Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2010 | 8:57 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT (August 16 2011) Suited just one the "Best Animation" award in Hollywood (Los Angeles) at the ITVfest 2011!
_________________________

It's the New Suited!

This film was fully made in flash, so no 3D, no After Effects, etc. So sit back, put on your 3D-glasses, and eat your popcorn! (wearing 3d-glasses may not result in anything at all)

Oh, and there are plenty of parodies hidden in this film. Can you spot them all?

___

Many thanks to all the people who helped making this episode! After more then 5 months of developing and animating I stayed sane thanks to you!

Directed and Animated by: Niels Beekes
Voices by: Eddie Bowley (Eddache) and Alison Stark
Additional animation by: Arjan Dekker (jack-mace) and Sam Green (master-samus)
Additional design by: Pixelcake and Ginny Higerd

(more detailed credit list at the end of the film)

Reviews


haas117haas117

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

Pretty cool

only funny because of the parodies
but the animation and music and everything was also great



ChagChag

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

That was great!

Difficult to pull off the parody spy genre well seeing how overdone it is. This came through nicely though.

It's especially awesome to see a flash cartoon that can be considered a 'full episode' of something, impressive also you churned this out in 5 months seeing as this is almost the same quality of a televised cartoon and they tend to take just as long in some cases



dragonz123dragonz123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2010

lol this film is great

i love the shoop da whoop pen, where can i get one XD


People find this review helpful!

caffeinamonstercaffeinamonster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Really funny

Excellent cartoon, funny and wih good designs


People find this review helpful!

CutTheMustardCutTheMustard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

Quality Entertainment!

Very impressed by this I must say. Edd yet again goes up a level in voice acting and Alice was top-notch to boot. Soundtrack is awesome and all the characters are all very fun, and crucially the protagonists were all likable. But most of all was the animation - can't believe how good it was. The one thing which let it down was the plot, it felt a little weak and left you wanting a bit more detail on the spy agency and character background but it is only a pilot and should there be more episodes (and I hope there is!) there is certainly room for the weaknesses to be fixed. All in all it was funny, full of talent and I can see a lot of work went in to this. Look forward to the next one!