Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2010 | 8:57 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT (August 16 2011) Suited just one the "Best Animation" award in Hollywood (Los Angeles) at the ITVfest 2011!
_________________________

It's the New Suited!

This film was fully made in flash, so no 3D, no After Effects, etc. So sit back, put on your 3D-glasses, and eat your popcorn! (wearing 3d-glasses may not result in anything at all)

Oh, and there are plenty of parodies hidden in this film. Can you spot them all?

___

Many thanks to all the people who helped making this episode! After more then 5 months of developing and animating I stayed sane thanks to you!

Directed and Animated by: Niels Beekes
Voices by: Eddie Bowley (Eddache) and Alison Stark
Additional animation by: Arjan Dekker (jack-mace) and Sam Green (master-samus)
Additional design by: Pixelcake and Ginny Higerd

(more detailed credit list at the end of the film)

Reviews


SuNiKuSuSuNiKuSu

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 1, 2010

Who are you trying to appeal to?

The jokes didn't work for me guys. The animation is very well done and professional, but you need to brush up on your jokes-- are you trying to appeal to the internet or to a set audience?



Taints57Taints57

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2010

ERIC FTW

E.R.I.C. is teh best. this was COOL



frickmann123frickmann123

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2010

Insanely unfunny.

I didn't find myself laughing at any time throughout the entirety of this flash. The animation was pretty sub-par, the sound was bad, and the voice acting was awful. It just looked poorly made for 5 months.

To put it bluntly, I hated it. Which is a shame, because usually I like the authors' work, especially Master Samus. This was just awful.



ichigorocks779ichigorocks779

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2010

review + references

refferences- the secret show, shoop da whoop, bust a move, super mario bros., world of warcraft (duh =P), do a barrel roll (star fox 64), final fantasy, monty python and the holy grail (the bunny maybe), over 9000 (dragon ball Z), super mario sunshine, legend of zelda, and (i'll be so damn embarrased if i get this one wrong but...) totaly spies? (got that was a terrible show)

Review- I only have a few minutes left so i'll just make it short sweet and to the point.

animation 5/5- could pass forthe quality you get from T.V. shows.

Voice acting 5/5- well expressed, correct for the characters, and just generaly well done

Story 5/5- Good and original

Music/Background noise 5/5- Well used and stops the voice acting from sounding lonely

style 5/5- I really enjoyed the style, cartoony but still very spy... ish. good job

Final Verdict 5/5- brilliant everything, couldn't find any flaws; can't wait till the next episode.

P.S. what do I get for getting all those refferances? cookie plz ( '' ) (^-^) ( '' )


People find this review helpful!

coleknowscoleknows

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2010

THIS IS AMAZING!

This totally reminded me of a cartoon show. It has the same funny and cheezy characteristics. Like the internet puns too. I don't really see much to complain about.

-Cole (ITS OVER 9000!!)