Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2010 | 8:57 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT (August 16 2011) Suited just one the "Best Animation" award in Hollywood (Los Angeles) at the ITVfest 2011!
_________________________

It's the New Suited!

This film was fully made in flash, so no 3D, no After Effects, etc. So sit back, put on your 3D-glasses, and eat your popcorn! (wearing 3d-glasses may not result in anything at all)

Oh, and there are plenty of parodies hidden in this film. Can you spot them all?

___

Many thanks to all the people who helped making this episode! After more then 5 months of developing and animating I stayed sane thanks to you!

Directed and Animated by: Niels Beekes
Voices by: Eddie Bowley (Eddache) and Alison Stark
Additional animation by: Arjan Dekker (jack-mace) and Sam Green (master-samus)
Additional design by: Pixelcake and Ginny Higerd

(more detailed credit list at the end of the film)

Reviews


CicadaFightsVikingCicadaFightsViking

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Heheh. Nice.

That was pretty impressive. I especially like the detail on the fake flowers at the beginning. (i.e. the flowers)


People find this review helpful!

bettigyvbettigyv

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

I must be retarded

because I don't get the fun of this..



PegasusForcePegasusForce

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

Exceptional :)

This has some of the best animation i've seen on newgrounds, and probably one of the only full length cartoons i've seen here. Great plot, humor could have been better... but the animation and voice work more then make up for it. I look forward to seeing more from you guys :)


People find this review helpful!

DestinyChildDestinyChild

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

Splendid

I see this as a fresh combination of a lot of different franchises.The cartoon starts of whit a world of warcraft combined whit super mario ,afterwards a catchy intro as seen in some spy cartoons.Kinda reminded me to Totally spies (the chief especially) .We see some popular characters and phrases(over nine thousand from d-ball).We have this goofy (lucky) character and this professional (athletic) girl as a team.This works as they are total opposites.Plus there is a third "person" , a little robot whit super intelligence who adds even more to the comedy of the group.The cartoon ends as expected , whit a victory for the good guys , and a little spoof at the end.

-Music followed the flow of the cartoon very well and added to its overall rating.
-Animation was splendid and realy resembled professional television cartoons.
-Story was original whit tons of humor (especially loved the grumping grandpa who enjoyed the video game once he tried it, reminded me of spy kids 3D when Ricardo Montalban who portrayed the grandfather enters the game made by the Toymaker and starts loving it because in the video game world he has the ability to walk)

Overall i think it is a more than successful (pilot) episode.
I hope you continue making more and even better sequels.

Good luck!
10/10
5/5


People find this review helpful!

thebluedragonthebluedragon

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

noodle

sweet animation BUT
am i gonna have to watch that intro for every episode
and when are you gonna change the voice actor who does the big nose guy