Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2010 | 8:57 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT (August 16 2011) Suited just one the "Best Animation" award in Hollywood (Los Angeles) at the ITVfest 2011!
_________________________

It's the New Suited!

This film was fully made in flash, so no 3D, no After Effects, etc. So sit back, put on your 3D-glasses, and eat your popcorn! (wearing 3d-glasses may not result in anything at all)

Oh, and there are plenty of parodies hidden in this film. Can you spot them all?

___

Many thanks to all the people who helped making this episode! After more then 5 months of developing and animating I stayed sane thanks to you!

Directed and Animated by: Niels Beekes
Voices by: Eddie Bowley (Eddache) and Alison Stark
Additional animation by: Arjan Dekker (jack-mace) and Sam Green (master-samus)
Additional design by: Pixelcake and Ginny Higerd

(more detailed credit list at the end of the film)

Reviews


PumpkidPumpkid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Oh dear God, make more! :D

This was, indeed, a very action-packed and humorous pilot episode, indeed. I also love Sarah; she's one badass spy, if you ask me. But the reason why I gave you a 9/10 for this flash is because some of the music, namely the intro music, seems to stutter from time to time (though it's only for a second or so). Also, I thought that the old man I just saw hating video games, but suddenly decides to tag along, seems a bit hypocritical of himself. But that's just me.

Still, I hope you make more of this series! And if you happen to know Alison Stark, give her my regards, alright? ;D

Keep it up! :D



JoshuaHBJoshuaHB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

nice

Very nice cant wait for more



SteamKidSteamKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

lol

dumb heros luck, Loved it, felt like i was watching a cartoon. or something generally produced by cartoon network WHEN THEY WERE STILL GOOD!



mackafeemackafee

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

amazing

this was amazing. you defenatly need to make more, voice acting was funny, E.R.I.C was hillarious, plot idea was original and funny, the old man was funny, the chief was a clever idea, the shoop-da-whoop pen was a nice little bit of humor. all in all amazing,wonderful and truly hillarious. 10/10 and 5/5



CicadaFightsVikingCicadaFightsViking

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Heheh. Nice.

That was pretty impressive. I especially like the detail on the fake flowers at the beginning. (i.e. the flowers)


People find this review helpful!