Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2010 | 8:57 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT (August 16 2011) Suited just one the "Best Animation" award in Hollywood (Los Angeles) at the ITVfest 2011!
_________________________

It's the New Suited!

This film was fully made in flash, so no 3D, no After Effects, etc. So sit back, put on your 3D-glasses, and eat your popcorn! (wearing 3d-glasses may not result in anything at all)

Oh, and there are plenty of parodies hidden in this film. Can you spot them all?

___

Many thanks to all the people who helped making this episode! After more then 5 months of developing and animating I stayed sane thanks to you!

Directed and Animated by: Niels Beekes
Voices by: Eddie Bowley (Eddache) and Alison Stark
Additional animation by: Arjan Dekker (jack-mace) and Sam Green (master-samus)
Additional design by: Pixelcake and Ginny Higerd

(more detailed credit list at the end of the film)

Reviews


BlackLabelBobbieBlackLabelBobbie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

Well Done!

I actually liked it, it was a legit "show" pilot. Must've taken a while to make considering the length, and the animation was great! Keep it up! look forward to seeing more



Soviet-AlienSoviet-Alien

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

HaHa

Absolutely brilliant. You my friend are a true genius. This was a really fine piece of animation and it's about damn time someone did something worthwhile on newgrounds!



headphenomenonheadphenomenon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

Like those old TV shows!

This show is very classy, and while watching, i imagined watching some older shows (despite my age, i like lots of old shows like Angry Beavers and CatDog, Courage Cowardly Dog, PPG, etc.), and this had the feel and sense of humor of some old shows as well. I enjoyed watching The New Suited. Can't wait for the next few episodes.


People find this review helpful!

EnteriEnteri

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

i loved it

great animation!!! very funny...i want more...do it now!!! lmao


People find this review helpful!

GonzossmGonzossm

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

its alright

dragged on too long in my opinion :S humor was a bit stale for me. Animation was good tho :)