Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2010 | 8:57 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT (August 16 2011) Suited just one the "Best Animation" award in Hollywood (Los Angeles) at the ITVfest 2011!
_________________________

It's the New Suited!

This film was fully made in flash, so no 3D, no After Effects, etc. So sit back, put on your 3D-glasses, and eat your popcorn! (wearing 3d-glasses may not result in anything at all)

Oh, and there are plenty of parodies hidden in this film. Can you spot them all?

___

Many thanks to all the people who helped making this episode! After more then 5 months of developing and animating I stayed sane thanks to you!

Directed and Animated by: Niels Beekes
Voices by: Eddie Bowley (Eddache) and Alison Stark
Additional animation by: Arjan Dekker (jack-mace) and Sam Green (master-samus)
Additional design by: Pixelcake and Ginny Higerd

(more detailed credit list at the end of the film)

Reviews


FonsasaFonsasa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

Had fun

The non-epic graphics and animations are inevitable to reach such a long episode at this file size, so thats ok. Its all about story, and that part was good. Yay!



ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

Just not that funny.

Suited makes me want to punch baby seals.


People find this review helpful!

DavidiotDavidiot

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

bad movie

The movie was quite long, and had really bad not-funny jokes meant for 10 year olds, the voice acting was annoying, especially "Suited" (What kind of name is that?)

The animation was on the low side as well, because everything was so dull, and all tweened.

The characters were horrible, although good job giving them all personalities.

Overall, I think this movie would be well in kid's tv channel, but not newgrounds. Try to up the humor. Thanks. Don't cry. I'm sorry.



NuudomNuudom

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

Hah!

I would want to see this on TV if there were not so much refrenses and stuff. it actually might work :P I liked it A LOT!!



BlackLabelBobbieBlackLabelBobbie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

Well Done!

I actually liked it, it was a legit "show" pilot. Must've taken a while to make considering the length, and the animation was great! Keep it up! look forward to seeing more